ABOUT US

Executive Board

The Executive Board of NCAC is appointed by the NCAC General Assembly every three years. The current Executive Board members are:

Image

President

BUN Youdy, FSIArb

Bun@bun-associates.com
Image

Vice-President

KHIEU Mealy

Khieu.mealy@zicolaw.com
Image

Treasurer

HUON Soknymph

H.soknymph@ncac.org.kh
Image

Member

KOY Neam

Koy.neam@gmail.com
Image

Member

BLAISE Kilian

Director@eurocham-cambodia.org
Image

Member

SENG Sokhim

Sokhim@legalservicelawfirm.com
Image

Member

LY Sopheap

Sopheaplywin@yahoo.com