855 - 12 44 00 22
info@ncac.org.kh
June 12, 2014

ID Full Name Gender Contact Details & Biograph
001  Ros Monin  Male Phone: 012 855 474
E-mail: lawmonin@yahoo.com 
           lawmonin@gmail.com 
Biograph: View in PDF file
002  Seng Vuochhun  Female Phone: 012 299 499
E-mail: hun@aclf.com.kh 
Biograph: View in PDF file
003  Pa Ngounkea  Male Phone: 012 346 794
E-mail: ngounkeapa_att@yahoo.com 
Biograph: View in PDF file
004  Khieu Mealy  Female Phone: 098 666 706
E-mail: mealykhieu@yahoo.com 
Biograph:  View in PDF file
005  Bun Youdy  Male Phone: 012 817 817
E-mail:bun@bun-associates.com  
Biograph: View in PDF file
006  Nhean Somunin  Male Phone: 012 539 714
E-mail: somunin2000@yahoo.com ;
somunin2012@gmail.com  
Biograph: View in PDF file
007  Huon Soknymph  Male Phone: 012 950 850
E-mail: h.soknymph@gmail.com 
Biograph: Read or Download
008  Yun Potim  Male Phone: 012 662 888
E-mail:Potim.Yun@dfdlmekong.com  
Biograph:   Not yet provided
009  Tes Chamroeun  Male Phone: 012 730 333
E-mail: tessricky@yahoo.com  
Biograph:   Not yet provided
010  Phin Sovath  Male Phone: 012 925 417
E-mail:sovathphin@yahoo.com  
Biograph: View in PDF file
011  Chhiv Theng  Male Phone: 012 930 168
E-mail:  none
Biograph: View in PDF file
012  Nop Sokha  Male Phone: 012 873 775
E-mail: nobsokha466@yahoo.com  
Biograph:  VIew in PDF file
013  Ouch Vutthy  Male Phone: 012 888 025 / 016 999 027
              097 5888 025

E-mail:vutthy_ouch@yahoo.com  
Biograph: View in PDF file
014  Ly Sambo  Male Phone: 017 918 919
E-mail:samboly@gmail.com  
Biograph: Not yet provided
015  Seng Sokhim  Male Phone: 012 689 667
E-mail: sokhim331@bakc.org.kh  
Biograph: Not yet provided
016  Ly Sopheap  Male Phone: 092 605 092
E-mail: sopheaplywin@yahoo.com  
Biograph: Not yet provided
017  Sok Hy  Male Phone: 012 672 788
E-mail: sokhy_attorney@yahoo.com  
Biograph: View in PDF file
018  Sek Saroeun  male Phone: 012 494 032
E-mail: saroeun.attorney09@gmail.com  
Biograph: Not yet provided
019  Koeut Vannarith  Male Phone: 012 393 637 / 097 7 393 637
E-mail:clf@citylink.com.kh  
Biograph:View in PDF file
020  Ouk Sopheap  Male Phone: 077 815 133
E-mail:oukcig@gmail.com  
Biograph: Not yet provided
021  Linda Samay  Female Phone: 017 554 060
E-mail: linda.samay@gmail.com  
Biograph: Not yet provided
022  Eng Sopheak  Male Phone: 012 552 727
E-mail:eangsopheak@gmail.com  
Biograph: Not yet provided
023  Koy Neam  Male Phone: 012 811 991
E-mail: koy.neam@gmail.com 
Biograph:View in PDF file
024  Vong Moneath  Male Phone: 012 446 602
E-mail: moneath@lawyer.com 
Biograph: View in PDF file
025  Bun Sovan  Male Phone: 012 294 777
E-mail: bsovann@kpmg.com.kh 
Biograph: Not yet provided
026  Hong Kim  Male Phone: 011 383 855
E-mail: none 
Biograph: View in PDF file
027  Chap Keo  Male Phone: 012 952 211
E-mail: chap_keo@yahoo.com 
Biograph: ​Not yet provided
028  Hut Sopheak  Female Phone: 012 346 164
E-mail: hsopheak@yahoo.com,
sopheak.hut@gmail.com 
Biograph: View in PDF file
029  Sin Kimsean  Female Phone: 012 333 757
E-mail: sin_kimsean@yahoo.com 
Biograph: Not yet provided
030  Seng Rethy  Male Phone: 012 775 562
E-mail: rethy_seng@yahoo.com 
Biograph: Not yet provided
031  Pich Baneth  Male Phone: 077 975 875
E-mail: Baneth555@yahoo.com ;
Baneth.pich@unilever.com 
Biograph: Not yet provided
032  Uong Sony  Male Phone: 012 700 797
E-mail: Sony_cnl@lawyer.com  
Biograph:   Not yet provided
033  Sou Chantha  Male Phone: 012 399 299
E-mail: clf@citylink.com.kh 
Biograph:   Not yet provided
034  Kang Siphannara  Male Phone: 017 771 781
E-mail: CILFlawyer@yahoo.com 
Biograph: Not yet provided
035  Sarin Denora  Male Phone: 012 828 007
E-mail:sarin-associates@camnet.com.kh  
Biograph: Not yet provided
036  Khan Sereyvuthy  Male Phone: 012 612 829
E-mail: servuty@hotmail.com 
Biograph: View in PDF file
037  Dialma Emmanuel  Male Phone: 092 21 02 07
E-mail:edialma@free.fr  
Biograph:Not yet provided
038  Men Nakol  Male Phone: 077 337 977
E-mail:m.nakol@yahoo.com  
Biograph: Not yet provided
039  Eang Sosen  Male Phone: 012 270 111
E-mail:sosen@ababank.com  
Biograph: Not yet provided
040  Orn Hing  Male Phone: 090 555 159
E-mail:Orn.hing@yahoo.com  
Biograph: Not yet provided
041  Im Sinath  Male Phone: 012 492 802
E-mail:im_sinath@yahoo.com  
Biograph: Not yet provided
042  Tith Savuthy  Male Phone: 012 530 888
E-mail:savuthytith@yahoo.com  
Biograph:   Not yet provided
043  Chen Zhongqian  Male Phone: (86) 13902273796
            (86) 020 83288537
E-mail: chenzhongqian@gzac.org
Biograph: View in PDF file
044  Taixiang Chen  Male Phone: (0086) 139 1634 6993
    (0086) 21-6169 1879
E-mail: Pact01@126.com
Biograph: View in PDF file
045  JIANG HONG  Male Phone: (86) 13795369011
    (86)10-56399688
E-mail: jianghong@huizhonglaw.com
Biograph: View in PDF file
046  Zhenzhong Huang  Male Phone: (86) 10 13801365234
    (86) 10 50959901
E-mail: attorneyhzz@vip.sina.com
huangzhenzhong@jingsh.com
Biograph: View in PDF file
047  Fu Jun(Adam)  Male Phone: (86) 139 2241 9623
    (86 20) 8351 1629
E-mail: adamfulawyer@foxmail.com
Biograph: View in PDF file
048  XUEHUA WANG  Male Phone: (86) 13901209804
    (86) 10 64896300
E-mail: wangxuehua@huanzhonglaw.com
Biograph: View in PDF file
     
Visitors Number
00252068